greatmor.blogg.se

Rift addons how to install
Rift addons how to install





rift addons how to install

This would save us so much time if we ever need to reinstall P3D all over again. Anyhow, I want to know for future reference, is there any way to install 3rd party scenery from developers (PMDG, ORBX, FlyTampa, FS2Crew, Carenado, Alabeo, Aerosoft, QualityWings, etc) who don't follow the official add-on.xml method? I've been trying to troubleshoot to see what the cause is and believe it has to do with a corrupted terrain.cfg file, or at least related to that.

rift addons how to install

I'm talking 10-15 minutes, whereas before it would take about 2-3. As some of you may have already known, my sim was loading extremely slow. I've should've done this to begin with, but I guess it's better late then never.

rift addons how to install

I want to do things properly this time, should I have another reason to reinstall P3D later down the line, I won't have to worry about it messing with any of my add-ons. Hey guys, I'm doing some planning should I have to reinstall my entire P3D from scratch again.







Rift addons how to install